| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Dissection 2011 Volunteer list

Page history last edited by amyc@... 9 years, 9 months ago

MCR/

Dissection

Dissection

Other

 

Dr. Chris Drysdale

drysdales@hotmail.com

Sasha Parker

sasha.parker@comcast.net

Nikki Georges

(Echo station)

Chris Forseth

chrisforseth@comcast.net

Paula Classen

brianandpaulaclassen@yahoo.com

Rob Kozusko

rek@pvhs.org

Mr. Ruthven

lisas4kids@msn.com

Cori Mossel

teammossel@comcast.net

Dr. Matthew Purvis

(will lead whole group)

Jennifer Martis*

jenniferamartis@yahoo.com

Holly Moran

mhamoran@msn.com

Laura Ciminski

Eric Yeh*

yeh2536@hotmail.com

Brenda Young

blyeby@msn.com

Jenny Fraser

Cheryl Pietrangelo

cpietran@hotmail.com

Lisa Florin

lisa@florinltd.com

Patrick Elsmore

Woody Moss

woodymoss@yahoo.com

David Dandy

dandy@colostate.edu

Sharon Merchant

Cari Clegg

cclegg@brookdaleliving.com

Meta VanSkiver

metavanskiver@comcast.net

Danielle Gannon

Jim Edwards*

jimjene@gmailcom

Rob Cazier

Robb.cazier@hp.com

 Raenell Kubichek

Matt Thomas*

mc_thomas@comcast.net

Wendee Brungardt

wbrungardt@hotmail.com

 

Dawn Valade*

dawn.valade@yahoo.com

Diane Benz

dmbenz@q.com

 

Kara Keesling*

sailaway2012@aol.com

Heidi Nelson

Rhnelson3772@msn.com

 

Paige Hobbs

phobbs@gmail.com

Sue Griffith

doublethelove@earthlink.net

 

Kristie Sears

SSears@digestive-health.net

Mike Allen (photos)

mike@allenph.com

 

Stephen Sears, MD

SSears@digestive-health.net

Karen Preiss

kachpreiss1@msn.com

 

 

Ronald Lam (Langreck)*

jklangreck@comcast.net

Lynnmarie Mann

admin@mmciusa.com

 

Jen Sedmak

jensedmak@comcast.net

 

Dissection 2011

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.